Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

Nugit Webinar

From Data to Decisions

  • Text Hover

6th Apr 2017 (Tues)

11.30am SGT
9am IST / 1.30pm AEST / 7.30pm PST 

Can’t make it? Join the next one on 9th May (Tues)

Register for our upcoming Webinar

 

Did you know that 50-80% of analyst time is wasted on data wrangling before any analysis can be made? Let Nugit help you automate this process and make your next marketing report in minutes!
In this webinar, our Product Manager Ndidi Alaneme will also be co-hosting the webinar with our Business Development Manager Joe Park to walk you through our latest updates and host a Q&A to answer any questions you may have. 


During this webinar we will be sharing:
  • Overview of how to automate your data reports across multiple platforms
  • Different data visualisations to help you tell your data stories
  • Best practises for reporting
  • Q&A

On Demand Webinars

  • Text Hover

Getting from Data to Decisions

Did you know that 50-80% of analyst time is wasted on data wrangling before any analysis can be made? Let Nugit help you automate this process and make your next marketing report in minutes!

  • Text Hover

Advanced Reporting with Nugit

In this advanced webinar, we will cover advanced functionalities to enable you to maximise the full reporting potential of Nugit for your daily needs. In this 25 mins webinar, we will be covering key topics such as: